बवीन्प्रवाश ठाकूब विश्वविष्णाल्य

Rabindranath Tagore University

Hojai-782435, Assam, India

Phone - 03674-252163(O), 7086031120(M)

website - www.rtuassam.ac.in : : email - rabindranathtagoreuniversity@gmail.com, rturegistrar0@gmail.com

Date: 11/01/2022

Press release

Rabindranath Tagore University Students' Union Election was held on 11/01/2022 in peaceful under the supervision of the Returning officer Prof. Lakshan Patgiri, Joint election officers-Dr. Sushil Das, Dr. Prem Sagar Prasad and Assistant election officer Dr. Manoj Kumar Swami.

We express our gratitude and thanks to the members of election committee, all administrative officers of the University, teaching fraternity, non-teaching staff and students community for their active co-operation for the smooth conduct of the election. We are thankful to our hon'ble Vice-Chancellor for his advice and active support for smooth conduction of the entire election process.

Dr. Sushil Das

Joins Fleis Dolling

Dr. P.S. Prasad

Jointh Eastiaun Officer
RTU Students' Union Election

Prof. L. Palgiri

Registrar cum Returning officer

Rabindranath Tagore University

Working Registrar Rabindranath Tagore University Hojai (Assam)

RABINDRANATH TAGORE UNIVERSITY :: HOJAI:: ASSAM



DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULTS

The following candidates have been declared elected in the Rabindranath Tagore University Students' Union Election for the session 2021-2022 which was held on 11th January,2022.

SL.	PORTFOLIOS	NAME OF CANDIDATES
NO	To Kip and A.	William of Cardinating
1	PRESIDENT	BIKRAM LAMA
2	VICE-PRESIDENT	BIKI SAHA
3	GENERAL SECRETARY.	ROHAN DEY
4	ASSIT. GENERAL SECRETARY.	DEEPAK MANDAL
5	CULTURAL SECRETARY.	LELIN DHAR
6	GAMES & SPORTS SECRETARY.	SHIVAM DUTTA
7	MAGAZINE SECRETARY.	ABHISHEK DAS
8	DEBATE AND SYMPOSIUM SECRETARY.	RAJA CHAUHAN
9	STUDENT AID FUND SECRETARY.	DISHA SAHA
10	SOCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY.	VACANT
11	BOYS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY.	VIBEK KR. SINGH
12	GIRLS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY.	ANAMIKA SAHA

Joint Election Officers

RTU Students' Union Election, 2021

Joint Election Officer

RTU Students' Union Election

Returning Officers & Working Registrar

RTU Students' Union Election, 2021

Date: 11/01/2022

Working Registrar Rabindranath Tagore University Hojai (Assam)