RABINDRANATH TAGORE UNIVERSITY: HOJAL

LIST OF WINNING CANDIDATES



SL NO.	NAME OF POST	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	PRESIDENT	CHINMOY KARMAKAR
2	VICE PRESIDENT	KOLOMSON TISSO
3	GENERAL SECRETARY	DHONI PHANGCHO
4	ASSTT.GENERAL SECRETARY	DEBARSHI MANDAL
5	CULTURAL SECRETARY	BISHAL BHADRA
6	GAMES AND SPORTS SECRETARY	VISHAL CHAUHAN
7	MAGAZINE SECRETARY	JIMLI DEVI
8	DEBATE & SYMPOSIUM SECRETARY	PRITAM MAZUMDER
9	STUDENTS AID FUND SECRETARY	PAULOMI CHAKRBORTY
10	SOCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY	PRANDIP DUTTA
11	BOYS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	ROMIT BODOSA
2	GIRLS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	PALLABI DEY

(Dr. P. S.) **Election Commissioner**

RTUSU Election, 2022-23 Election Commissioner Students' Union Election Rabindranath Tagore University, Hojai