List of Winners

RABINDRANATH TAGORE UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2023-2024

Date: 09/10/2023

SL NO	NAME OF POSTS	NAME OF CANDIDATE
1	PRESIDENT	DRONA KOLJAM
2	VICE PRESIDENT	HARIMATI DEBNATH
3	GENERAL SECRETARY	KARAN KUMAR SAH
4	ASSTT.GENERAL SECRETARY	PANKU CHAUHAN
5	CULTURAL SECRETARY	SUPRIYA DEVI
6	GAMES AND SPORTS SECRETARY	NAGENDRA CHAUHAN
7	MAGAZINE SECRETARY	RASHMI REKHA BORAH
8	DEBATE & SYMPOSIUM SECRETARY	ATUR TERON
9	STUDENTS AID FUND SECRETARY	SAHID AHMED
10	SOCIAL SERVICE SECRETARY	ANUP SAHA
11	BOYS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	ABHISHEK DEY
12 .	GIRLS' COMMON ROOM SECRETARY	VACANT

Assistant Election Commissioner

2. Dr. Dijamani Sarmah.

(Dr. P. S. Prasad) Election Commissioner RTUSU Election, 2023-24

Rel Indianoth Tagore University, 1851